HC main banner ccccc

Weekly View
Sun. 1 Oct, 2017 - Sat. 7 Oct, 2017

Sunday, October 01, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, October 02, 2017

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

Wednesday, October 04, 2017

Grade 9 Science Trip to Heartland Forest 8:45 - 2:00 pm (Wed. 4 Oct, 2017 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Ecology Field Trip to Heartland Forest. Students are to report to Period 1 class. They will be dismissed at 8:30 and proceed to the front entrance of the school to board the bus for Heartland Forest.

Students are advised to dress for outdoor activities. We go rain or shine.

Thursday, October 05, 2017

Bird Kingdom (NF) Trip 9:15 - 2:00 (Thu. 5 Oct, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

AWQ3M/$m and AVI4M class to Bird Kingdom, Niagara Falls for a photo shoot/sketching session. Students will spend the morning at the Bird Kingdom. Students can bring a bagged lunch or buy one there. Following lunch students will be photographing or sketching Clifton Hill and the Falls. Students must be in full uniform. The cost is $16 and must be paid on School Cash Online. Trip fees are non-refundable.

Friday, October 06, 2017

Saturday, October 07, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

Search Calendar