HC main banner ccccc

Events under 'School Calendar'
Monday, September 25, 2017

Event Name

Date

Semi Formal

Friday, November 17, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Secondary PA Day

Friday, November 17, 2017
This event does not repeat

Ryerson University Presentation 8:30 am Rm 146

Monday, November 20, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Reconciliation

Monday, November 20, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Day until November 21, 2017

Reconciliation

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Day until November 21, 2017

Culture of Life Conference

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Journey - Canadian Martyrs

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Day until November 23, 2017

Journey - Canadian Martyrs

Thursday, November 23, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Day until November 23, 2017

Casual Day

Friday, November 24, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Lead Out Loud Conference - Student Senators

Friday, November 24, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Journey - Canadian Martyrs

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Day until November 30, 2017

Journey - Canadian Martyrs

Thursday, November 30, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Day until November 30, 2017

Grade 8 Open House 6:30 - 9:00 pm

Thursday, November 30, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

MidTerm Report Cards Distributed Period 5

Thursday, November 30, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Live Different Presentation - Period 2 Assembly Schedule

Thursday, December 07, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Grad Photos (By Appointment Only)

Monday, December 11, 2017
Every Day until December 15, 2017

Family Food and Gift Drive

Monday, December 11, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Day until December 15, 2017

Grad Photos (By Appointment Only)

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Every Day until December 15, 2017

Family Food and Gift Drive

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Day until December 15, 2017

Grad Photos (By Appointment Only)

Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Every Day until December 15, 2017

Search Calendar