HC main banner ccccc

Events under 'School Calendar'
Friday, February 23, 2018

Event Name

Date

Journey - St. Michael

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Day until April 26, 2018

Journey - St. Michael

Thursday, April 26, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Day until April 26, 2018

Casual Day

Friday, April 27, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

MidTerm Report Cards Distributed Period 5

Friday, April 27, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Catholic Education Week

Sunday, May 06, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Day until May 11, 2018

Catch the Spirit Awards

Monday, May 07, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Catholic Education Week

Monday, May 07, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Day until May 11, 2018

Catholic Education Week Mass St. Alfred 10:00 am

Tuesday, May 08, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Catholic Education Week

Tuesday, May 08, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Day until May 11, 2018

Catholic Education Week

Wednesday, May 09, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Day until May 11, 2018

Spirit Wear Day

Wednesday, May 09, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Catholic Education Week

Thursday, May 10, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Day until May 11, 2018

Student Leadership Symposium

Thursday, May 10, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Catholic Education Week

Friday, May 11, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Day until May 11, 2018

Distinguished Alumni Awards

Friday, May 11, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

All Catholic Boys/Girls Field Lacrosse Tournament

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

MarkBook Reports Distributed

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Raider Card Holders Out of Uniform Day

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board Wide Grad Celebration

Thursday, May 17, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Partners in Education Dunner

Thursday, May 17, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar