HC main banner ccccc

Events under 'School Calendar'
Friday, November 24, 2017

Event Name

Date

Spirit Week - Student Council

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Day until December 22, 2017

Locker Clean Out - Period 5

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Gift Baskets Delivered

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Day until December 21, 2017

MarkBook Reports Distributed

Thursday, December 21, 2017
This event does not repeat

Spirit Week - Student Council

Thursday, December 21, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Day until December 22, 2017

Gift Baskets Delivered

Thursday, December 21, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Day until December 21, 2017

Jr Boys Basketball vs St. Paul 3:30 pm

Thursday, December 21, 2017
This event does not repeat

Spirit Week - Student Council

Friday, December 22, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Day until December 22, 2017

Casual Day

Friday, December 22, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Christmas Holidays

Monday, December 25, 2017
Every Week until January 06, 2018

Christmas Holidays

Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Every Week until January 06, 2018

Christmas Holidays

Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Every Week until January 06, 2018

Christmas Holidays

Thursday, December 28, 2017
Every Week until January 06, 2018

Christmas Holidays

Friday, December 29, 2017
Every Week until January 06, 2018

Christmas Holidays

Monday, January 01, 2018
Every Week until January 06, 2018

Christmas Holidays

Tuesday, January 02, 2018
Every Week until January 06, 2018

Christmas Holidays

Wednesday, January 03, 2018
Every Week until January 06, 2018

Christmas Holidays

Thursday, January 04, 2018
Every Week until January 06, 2018

Christmas Holidays

Friday, January 05, 2018
Every Week until January 06, 2018

Vocation Fair Small Gym

Tuesday, January 09, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar